March against Monsanto

I know this blog entry is probably too late for anyone who wants to get involved in this protest. In nearly 300 cities around the world, on March 25 (today), people are organizing protest marches against Monsanto. I am going to march in the one being organized in New Bern, NC. I’ll update my blog after the march, and let you know how it went. I just found out about this yesterday, and couldn’t locate a nearby march until this morning. This is all rather last minute.

Leave a Reply

